HWPOA Board Meetings

Our Board of Directors usually meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 8:00 PM.  Meetings are usually held at:

Belmont Village
10475 Wilshire Blvd.
(at Warner Ave.)

Members of the community are welcome to attend, though space is limited.  If you wish to attend one of our meetings, please contact Dana at hwpoa@aol.com.

The tentative meeting schedule for 2018 is listed below.  Dates and times are subject to change and some meetings may be canceled.  Agendas will be posted prior to each meeting.

Tuesday, January 9 – Agenda
Tuesday, February 13 – Agenda
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, May 8 – Annual Meeting
Tuesday, June 12
Tuesday, July 10
Tuesday, August 14
Tuesday, September 11
Tuesday, October 9
Tuesday, November 13
Tuesday, December 11