HWPOA Board Meetings

Our Board of Directors usually meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 8:00 PM.  Meetings are usually held at:

Belmont Village
10475 Wilshire Blvd.
(at Warner Ave.)

Members of the community are welcome to attend, though space is limited.  If you wish to attend one of our meetings, please contact Dana at hwpoa@aol.com.

The tentative meeting schedule for 2017 is listed below.  Dates and times are subject to change and some meetings may be canceled.  Agendas will be posted prior to each meeting.

Tuesday, January 10 – Agenda
Monday, February 13 – Agenda
Tuesday, March 14 – Agenda
Tuesday, April 4 – Canceled
Tuesday, May 9 – Annual Meeting
Tuesday, June 13 – Agenda
Tuesday, July 11 – Canceled
Tuesday, August 8 – Canceled
Tuesday, September 12 – Agenda
Tuesday, October 10 – Agenda
Tuesday, November 14 – Agenda
Tuesday, December 12 – Canceled